Add Training More Than Once
We regularly redo or update our training it would be good to be able to allow training to be added multiple times instead of creating a new training type each time from Global Settings.
For example I may have a staff member to a Literacy Training one month then do another one another a couple months later it would be good to see where both on there as two separate training and certifications as the completion dates would be different but the training name would be the same.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.