Currently staff can delete, or add things like training and qualifications without any notification to us. It would be useful if each area; tasks, documents and events, training and qualifications were customizable so you could let staff have view only access, add/edit/delete access or not see the information at all and have it hidden.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Under Consideration
Feature Request
About 1 hour ago

Debbie Gerrard
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Under Consideration
Feature Request
About 1 hour ago

Debbie Gerrard
Get notified by email when there are changes.