Skip to main content

Not automatically selecting 'All'

It automatically selects 'all' children when doing a bulk delete of a child's schedule. Maybe this should be reviewed and it should be blank. This would then mean the person would have to select an option before they can continue with the deletion.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.